Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

Price: $ 45

Opening Night: October 26, 2018

Producer:

Director:

Cast:

Technical:

Rating: PG

The plot

Grandson of the infamous Victor Frankenstein, Frederick Frankenstein (pronounced "Fronk-en-steen") inherits his family's estate in Transylvania. With the help of a hunchbacked sidekick, Igor (pronounced "Eye-gore"), and a leggy lab assistant, Inga (pronounced normally), Frederick finds himself in the mad scientist shoes of his ancestors. "It's alive!" he exclaims as he brings to life a creature to rival his grandfather's. Eventually, of course, the monster escapes and hilarity continuously abounds.

showtimes & tickets

Redeem Season Tickets

Redeem with Season Ticket

Purchase Tickets

Friday, October 26 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 27 at 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 28 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31 at 8:00 pm

Thursday, November 01 at 8:00 pm

Friday, November 02 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 03 at 8:00 pm

Thursday, November 08 at 8:00 pm

Friday, November 09 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 10 at 8:00 pm