Sister Act

Price: $ 40

Opening Night: October 27, 2017

Producer:

Director: Tyler Johnson

Cast:

Technical:

Rating: PG

The plot

Based on the 1992 film of the same name, Sister Act tells the story of aspiring disco diva Deloris Van Cartier. Trying to work her way to the top in 1970s Philadelphia, Deloris falls in love with a very tough—and very married—gangster boyfriend named Curtis, and when Deloris witnesses him commit a murder she ends up in hiding on police orders in a convent whose parish has fallen on hard times. Though the sequin-free lifestyle doesn’t agree with her, Deloris finds her calling working with the choir, and breathes new life into the dusty convent while discovering a sisterhood she’s never had before.

showtimes & tickets

Redeem Season Tickets

Redeem with Season Ticket

Purchase Tickets

Friday, October 27 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 28 at 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 29 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 02 at 8:00 pm

Friday, November 03 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 04 at 8:00 pm

Sunday, November 05 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 09 at 8:00 pm

Friday, November 10 at 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 11 at 8:00 pm