Monty Python's SPAMALOT!

TICKET SALES ON HOLD DUE TO RISING COVID NUMBERS.  Watch this space, or Social Media for updates.

Monty Python's SPAMALOT! Poster - Medicine Hat Musical Theatre

All shows begin at 8:00pm

Friday, April 22

Saturday, April 23

Wednesday, April 27

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29

Saturday, April 30

Wednesday, May 4

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Hold onto your coconuts as Medicine Hat Musical Theatre catapults you back 1000 years.

You are invited to join King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table in their quest for glory as they confront killer rabbits, the Knights who say Ni, the Lady of the Lake and the dreaded Black Knight. Add rescuing a “damsel” in distress, rocking Camelot, facing French taunters and cattle tossing….

“Lovingly ripped off” from the classic film comedy Monty Python and the Holy GrailMonty Python’s SPAMALOT tells the legend of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table in a whole new way. Featuring gallant (and not so gallant) knights, show girls, show boys, cows, killer rabbits and French people – this irreverent spoof includes hilarious parodies of Broadway theatre along the way.  Monty Python’s SPAMALOT was nominated for 14 Tony Awards, and won 4, including Best Musical.

In keeping with Monty Python tradition, most of the actors in SPAMALOT will play multiple roles.  The original casting calls for many of the principal characters to double in a variety of supporting roles.

Watch this space for tickets coming soon!

Copyrights © 2020 Medicine Hat Musical Theatre. All rights reserved. Site created, built and maintained by Gaslamp Village Media Inc.